MOGS MAIL LIST

Click on name to send mail to an individual

   

Mail Address

Website URL

Peter Bain pp.bain@btinternet.com
Robin Bandy robinbandy@moulsham.fsnet.co.uk
Don Beckett donald@lebecket.freeserve.co.uk
John Bentley jbentley@tinyworld.co.uk
Neil Bennet neil_waveley@tiscali.co.uk

Ben

Bingley

benbingley@googlemail.com
 
Colin Birch colin.d.birch@btopenworld.com

John

Brand

John@mrjpbrand.fsnet.co.uk

 
Dave Bridge bridgelambourne@aol.com
Alan  Browning browning@ic24.net

Brian

Burgess

brian_burgess@bigfoot.com 

 
Alan Butt alan@butt33.freeserve.co.uk
Dennis Byatt denniswgbyatt@btinternet.com

Brian

Clarke

gensec@essexsquash.freeserve.co.uk

 
Nigel  Cutmore nigel@nibong.demon.co.uk
Andrew Colchester andrew.colchester@btinternet.com  
Malcom Daniells malcom@mdaniells.freeserve.co.uk

Bob

Ditchfield

bob@rditchfield.freeserve.co.uk

 

Colin

Drake

mallards14@yahoo.com

 
Tony Desmond adesmond@sympatico.ca
Abe Ellis abeellismrc@yahoo.com 

Nigel

Ellis-robinson

ellis.robinson@virgin.net

 

Barry

France

barryfrance@hotmail.com

 
Harry Fancy hfancy@btinternet .com
Alan Forwood aforwood@madasafish.com

Cyril

Froggatt

cyril@cfroggatt.freeserve.co.uk 

 

John

Gammon

susan@s-gammon.freeserve.co.uk

 

Ian

Gillis

ianjgillis@yahoo.fr

http://www.notrevieenfrance.net
Brian Greatrex brian.greatrex@tesco.net

Dick

Greenwood

r_greenwood@talk21.com

 

Tony

Hall

tonyohall@bigfoot

 
Bernie Hampshire bernie@spidernet.com.cy
Keith Harding keithh@losessex.fsnet.co.uk  
Alan Hartley-smith alanhs@alanhs.plus.com

Owen

Hawkes

owen@owenshawkes.plus.com

 
Debby Hayes debbyhayes@btinternet.com

Rod

Hough

arjay99@blueyonder.co.uk

 
Chris  Hibbett Chris.hibbett@btopenworld.com
Neville Jessop nev.jessop@btinternet.com
Derek Johnston jderek45@yahoo.co.uk
Roger Kennet randp.kennet@virgin.net  

Brian

Kendon

briankend37@aol.com

 
John Lancaster johnlancaster@blueyonder.co.uk  
Colin Latham  colin@latham55.freeserve.co.uk  
Pat Lee camperdown@eelkcirtap.plus.com
Richard Lindsay rj.lindsay@virgin.net  
Bernie Lingwood bernielingwood@aol.com

Mike

Mackenzie

mike.mackenzie2@virgin.net

http://wwwfreespace.virgin.net/mike.mackenzie2/

Rex

Manville

wrecksm@freeuk.com

 
John Mark jrmark@compuserve.com

Mike

Martin

Liv.Mike@cwcom.net

 
John  Marrs jonmarrs@snmail.co.uk    

Jim

Mason

MASON@high-trewitt.freeserve.co.uk

 

Alan

Mathews

matty@amatty.fsnet.co.uk

 

Brian

Partridge

brianpart@aol.com

http://www.brianpart.co.uk

John

Pearce

 jandm.leapearce@tiscali.co.uk

 
Nick Pinnock nick.pinnock@btinternet.com
Dave Price dave-price@supanet.com  

Alan

Prior

a.c.prior@btinternet.com

 
Robin Reynolds r.squared@tesco.net
Julian Ryley jcryley@aol.com

Frank

Savill

frank@savill.freeserve.co.uk

 
Roy Simons  roy.simons@btinternet.com
Ian Shelley iandmfreshwater@blueyonder.co.uk
Ken Smith kensmith@absamail.co.za  

Graham

Smith

grahamhsmith@freeuk.com

 
Mike Steeds michael.steeds@blueyonder.co.uk
Ian Thorn ian@thornid.wanadoo.co.uk
Gerry Valentine GerryVtine@aol.com  
Jim Waddell  jimwaddell@onetel.net.uk  
Brian Walford brian.walford@tesco.net  

Geoff

Wheeler

gsb@gwheeler.freeserve.co.uk

 
Bill White billwhite47@ic24.net

Jock

Williamson

john.williamson@mailbox.swipnet.se

 
Graham Wing graham.wing@btinternet.com
Sam Woolard chubtor@yahoo.com
Arthur Young arthur.young@talktalk.net